Event Details

Middle School Small Groups

North Raleigh Campus

North Raleigh Campus Studio

During small groups your student will join a gender and age based group of students on weekly basis to build Christian community and study Scripture together.

  • Who's leading: Trained and background checked small group leaders who are passionate about taking part in the discipleship of your student!
  • What about you: Many families attend service together at our 10:45 or 5:30 services. In this case, during student small groups, parents will join a serving team while the students attend small group. Students who attend both a worship service and small group typically experience more growth and maturity in their faith.

Contact
William Calhoun III
wcalhoun@summitrdu.com

Date / Time
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 @ 4:00 PM