Event Details

Middle School Small Groups

Apex Campus

In Person (Outdoor)

During small groups your student will join a gender and age-based group of students on weekly basis to build Christian community and study Scripture together. The time/location and format of small groups vary by campus, so be sure to check out the event description over on the right side of this page. 

Additional Information

Students can meet us at the student tent in front of the church to check-in and find their small group at 12:30. 

 If you've missed out on these meetings or have questions about our current protocols in place to keep students safe, you can always email us (ApexStudents@summitchurch.com) and we'll connect you with all the information. 

Contact
Reagan Jones
rjones@summitchurch.com

Date / Time
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 12:30 PM