Event Details

Counseling: G4 Groups

Blue Ridge Campus (Annex)

G4 groups provide a small group atmosphere where individuals invest a season of their life to overcoming a particular life-dominating struggle of sin or suffering. They provide a safe environment where members learn insights and skills that will allow them to more fully engage in biblical community. Rather than making an issue, struggle, or sin the centerpiece of our groups, we strive to make the gospel of Christ the core of all our groups. Our identity is not found in an issue but in an individual—the person of Christ. No registration required. For a full list of group topics, times and locations visit summitchurch.com/g4.

Contact
John Chapman
jchapman@summitrdu.com

Date / Time
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 6:15 PM