Event Details

Counseling: G4 Groups

Apex Campus (Annex)

G4 groups provide a small group atmosphere where individuals invest a season of their life to overcoming a particular life-dominating struggle of sin or suffering. They provide a safe environment where members learn insights and skills that will allow them to more fully engage in biblical community. Rather than making an issue, struggle, or sin the centerpiece of our groups, we strive to make the gospel of Christ the core of all our groups. Our identity is not found in an issue but in an individual—the person of Christ. No registration required. For a full list of group topics, times and locations visit summitchurch.com/g4.

Contact
John Chapman
jchapman@summitrdu.com

Date / Time
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 2, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 21, 2020 @ 6:15 PM