Event Details

Counseling: G4 Groups (Mondays at Blue Ridge and Brier Creek; Thursdays at Apex) Meeting Virtually

Apex Campus (Annex)

G4 groups provide a small group atmosphere where individuals invest a season of their life to overcoming a particular life-dominating struggle of sin or suffering. They provide a safe environment where members learn insights and skills that will allow them to more fully engage in biblical community. Rather than making an issue, struggle, or sin the centerpiece of our groups, we strive to make the gospel of Christ the core of all our groups. Our identity is not found in an issue but in an individual—the person of Christ. No registration required. For a full list of group topics, times and locations visit summitchurch.com/g4.

Contact
John Chapman
jchapman@summitrdu.com

Date / Time
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 6:15 PM