Event Details

Middle School Elevate

Apex Campus

The Summit Church - Apex Schedule

Every Sunday night, our middle school students return to the Apex campus for a time of worship. We spend the first 30 minutes playing games and hanging out. We then move into a time of worship and teaching where our students get to grow in their relationship with Jesus as they get better at participating in corporate worship.

If you are interested in serving during Elevate, you can sign up here

Contact
Josh Joyner
joyner@summitrdu.com

Date / Time
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 5:15 PM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 5:15 PM