Event Details

High School Small Groups

Apex Campus

Apex Campus -- Annex

Small Groups are the primary discipleship program for high school students at our church. We want them to grow in their ability to read the Bible for themselves and get to know other students in their same stage of life. Each group is led by adult leaders and follows a curriculum through the book of the Bible. This semester our small groups are in Mark. We have first time guests each week so plan to join us and we'll get you plugged in. 

Contact
Josh Joyner
joyner@summitrdu.com

Date / Time
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 @ 5:00 PM