Event Details

High School Small Groups

Apex Campus

Apex Campus Parking Lot

Small Groups are the primary discipleship program for high school students at our church. We want them to grow in their ability to read the Bible for themselves and get to know other students in their same stage of life. High School Small Groups will continue to meet weekly via Zoom. For any questions, please reach out to the Student Director at your campus! 

Contact
Matthew Daniels
mdaniels@summitrdu.com

Date / Time
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
Note

Small Groups are the primary discipleship program for high school students at our church. We want them to grow in their ability to read the Bible for themselves and get to know other students in their same stage of life. Each group is led by adult leaders and follows a curriculum through the book of the Bible. 

 If you've missed out on these meetings, don't worry, email us (ApexStudents@Summitrdu.com) and we'll connect you with the correct small groups.