Event Details

High School Small Groups

North Raleigh Campus

North Raleigh Campus

Small Groups are the primary discipleship program for high school students at our church. We want them to grow in their ability to read the Bible for themselves and get to know other students in their same stage of life. Each group is led by adult leaders and follows a curriculum through the book of the Bible. This semester our small groups are in Ephesians. We have first time guests each week so plan to join us and we'll get you plugged in. 

Contact
William Calhoun III
wcalhoun@summitrdu.com

Date / Time
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 5:00 PM