Event Details

High School Small Groups

North Durham Campus

Host Homes

Small Groups are broken up by gender and grade level. Each student will join a small group, and will be with that small group until they graduate high school. Small groups study the scripture together, hangout during the week, and serve the community with one another.

  • What: We will open the night in worship with our middle school students, then high school students will be dismissed to an activity time and small group.
  • Who's Leading: Two small group leaders who have been trained, background checked, and have a strong desire to invest in the discipleship of your student!

Contact
Caleb Martin
cmartin@summitrdu.com

Date / Time
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
Note

Small Groups are the primary discipleship program for high school students at The Summit. We desire to see students grow in biblical literacy and in relationships with other students in the same stage of life. Each group is led by adult leaders and follows a curriculum through the book of the Bible. This semester our small groups are in Ephesians. High School Small Groups meet in host homes throughout North Durham. For more information, connect with Caleb Martin.