Event Details

Middle School Small Groups

North Durham Campus

Riverside High School - Media Center

During small groups your student will join a gender and age based group of students on weekly basis to build Christian community and study Scripture together.

  • Who's leading: Trained and background checked small group leaders who are passionate about taking part in the discipleship of your student!
  • What about you: During student small groups, parents will join a serving team while the students attend small group.  And together, the family attends worship together at the other service that day (e.g 9am and 10:45).  Students who attend both a worship service and small group typically experience more growth and maturity in their faith.

Contact
Caleb Martin
cmartin@summitrdu.com

Date / Time
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
Note

During small groups your student will join a gender and age based group of students on weekly basis to build Christian community and study Scripture together.

Who's leading: Trained and background checked small group leaders who are passionate about taking part in the discipleship of your student!

What about you: During student small groups, parents should ideally be on a serving team while students attend small group. Together, the family is encouraged to attend worship together at the 9:00am service.