Event Details

Student Ministry Interest Meeting

Capital Hills Campus

Students B

Come hear about the vision and expectations to Student Ministry at the Capital Hills Campus and observe either a Middle or High School Small Group.   

Contact
Daniel Rose
drose@summitrdu.com

Date / Time
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 @ 3:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 @ 3:00 PM