Event Details

Student Ministry Interest Meeting

Capital Hills Campus

Students B

Come hear about the vision and expectations of Middle School Ministry at the Capital Hills Campus and observe a Middle School Small Group.   

Contact
Daniel Rose
drose@summitchurch.com

Date / Time
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 8:00 AM