Event Details

Counseling: G4 Groups (Mondays at Blue Ridge and Brier Creek; Thursdays at Apex) Meeting Virtually

Brier Creek Campus (Summit Kids Area)

G4 groups provide a small group atmosphere where individuals invest a season of their life to overcoming a particular life-dominating struggle of sin or suffering. They provide a safe environment where members learn insights and skills that will allow them to more fully engage in biblical community. Rather than making an issue, struggle, or sin the centerpiece of our groups, we strive to make the gospel of Christ the core of all our groups. Our identity is not found in an issue but in an individual—the person of Christ. No registration required. For a full list of group topics, times and locations visit summitchurch.com/g4.

Contact
John Chapman
jchapman@summitrdu.com

Date / Time
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, January 4, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 @ 6:15 PM
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 @ 6:15 PM