Students (5th–12th Grade)

Partnering with families to raise up a generation that loves Christ and his mission

Upcoming Events
Registration
Key:

Not Required

Closed

Open
to
Refresh

Summit Students Gospel & Baptism Class...

Sun, Jun 2, 9:00 - 10:00 A.M.
Capital Hills

Summit Students Summer Kickoff

Sun, Jun 9, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

Middle School Hangouts

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00 - 3:00 P.M.
North Durham

Middle School Hangouts

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00 - 3:00 P.M.
Capital Hills

Middle School Hangouts

Thu, Jun 13, 11:30 - 2:00 P.M.
Alamance County

Donuts and Discipleship with Dad

Sun, Jun 16, 10:15 - 10:45 A.M.
Alamance County

Middle School Hangouts

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

Middle School Hangouts

Thu, Jun 27, 11:30 - 2:00 P.M.
Alamance County

Summit Students Gospel & Baptism Class...

Sun, Jul 7, 10:45 - 11:45 A.M.
Capital Hills

Middle School Hangouts

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00 - 3:00 P.M.
North Durham

Middle School Hangouts

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00 - 3:00 P.M.
Capital Hills

Middle School Hangouts

Thu, Jul 11, 11:30 - 2:00 P.M.
Alamance County

Summit Students Camp

Mon, Jul 15, 6:45 A.M.
All Campuses

Summit Students Camp

Tue, Jul 16, 6:45 A.M.
All Campuses

Summit Students Camp

Wed, Jul 17, 6:45 A.M.
All Campuses

Summit Students Camp

Thu, Jul 18, 6:45 A.M.
All Campuses

Summit Students Camp

Fri, Jul 19, 6:45 A.M.
All Campuses

Summit Students Camp

Sat, Jul 20, 6:45 A.M.
All Campuses

Summit Students Camp

Sun, Jul 21, 6:45 A.M.
All Campuses

Summit Students Camp

Mon, Jul 22, 6:45 A.M.
All Campuses

Summit Students Camp

Tue, Jul 23, 6:45 A.M.
All Campuses

Summit Students Camp

Wed, Jul 24, 6:45 A.M.
All Campuses

Middle School Hangouts

Wed, Aug 14, 12:00 - 3:00 P.M.
North Durham

Middle School Hangouts

Thu, Aug 15, 11:30 - 2:00 P.M.
Alamance County

NextGen Splash Bash

Sun, Aug 18, 4:00 - 7:00 P.M.
Alamance County

Summit Students Pool Party

Sun, Aug 18, 4:00 - 7:00 P.M.
Apex

MSM

Sun, Sep 8, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

MSM

Sun, Sep 8, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.
Apex

MSM

Sun, Sep 15, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

MSM

Sun, Sep 22, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

MSM

Sun, Sep 22, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

MSM

Sun, Sep 29, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

MSM

Sun, Sep 29, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

MSM

Sun, Oct 6, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.
Apex

MSM

Sun, Oct 13, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

MSM

Sun, Oct 13, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

MSM

Sun, Oct 20, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

MSM

Sun, Oct 20, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

MSM

Sun, Oct 27, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

MSM

Sun, Nov 3, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

MSM

Sun, Nov 3, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

MSM

Sun, Nov 3, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.
Apex

MSM

Sun, Nov 10, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

MSM

Sun, Nov 10, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

MSM

Sun, Nov 17, 4:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Blue Ridge

MSM

Sun, Nov 17, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

MSM

Sun, Nov 24, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills

MSM

Sun, Dec 1, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.
Apex

MSM

Sun, Dec 8, 4:00 - 5:45 P.M.
Capital Hills
awana at home logo

WKLY

WKLY is a large group gathering for high school students that provides a space for hanging out, worshipping Jesus, and building community.

Life Groups

Middle and high school students meet weekly in Life groups for Bible study, prayer and accountability. We want them to grow in their ability to read the Bible for themselves and get to know other students in their same stage of life.