Students (5th–12th Grade)

Partnering with families to raise up a generation that loves Christ and his mission

Summit Students exists to reach, disciple, and send students as they live life on mission. The primary ways we disciple students are through small groups, Bible studies, corporate worship events, summer camps, and mission trips.

Upcoming Events
Registration
Key:

Not Required

Closed

Open
to
Refresh

Apex Students Summer Events

Fri, Jul 8, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Apex

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Jul 10, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Jul 10, 10:45 - 12:00 P.M.
Apex

Apex Students Summer Events

Sun, Jul 10, 1:00 - 6:00 P.M.
Apex

Middle School Hangouts

Wed, Jul 13, 6:00 - 8:30 P.M.
Apex

Middle School Hangouts

Fri, Jul 15, 7:00 - 8:30 A.M.
Chapel Hill

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Jul 17, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Jul 17, 10:45 - 12:00 P.M.
Apex

Apex Students Summer Events

Sun, Jul 17, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Apex

Elevate Summer Camp

Mon, Jul 18, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Tue, Jul 19, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Wed, Jul 20, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Thu, Jul 21, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Fri, Jul 22, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Fri, Jul 22, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Sat, Jul 23, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Sun, Jul 24, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Mon, Jul 25, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Tue, Jul 26, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Elevate Summer Camp

Wed, Jul 27, 7:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Jul 31, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Jul 31, 10:45 - 12:00 P.M.
Apex

Apex Students Summer Events

Sun, Jul 31, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Apex

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Aug 7, 9:00 - 10:15 A.M.
Apex

Middle School Life Groups

Sun, Aug 7, 10:45 - 12:00 P.M.
Apex

Middle School Hangouts

Sun, Aug 7, 7:00 - 8:30 P.M.
Chapel Hill

Apex Students Summer Events

Wed, Aug 10, 12:00 - 3:00 P.M.
Apex

Gospel & Baptism Class

Sun, Aug 14, 9:00 - 10:00 A.M.
Capital Hills

Middle School Pool Party

Sun, Aug 14, 6:00 - 8:00 P.M.
Capital Hills

Gospel & Baptism Class

Sun, Aug 21, 4:00 - 5:00 P.M.
Apex

Apex Students Summer Events

Sun, Aug 28, 6:00 - 7:30 P.M.
Apex

Gospel & Baptism Class

Sun, Oct 23, 9:00 - 10:00 A.M.
Capital Hills
awana at home logo

WKLY

WKLY is a large group gathering for high school students that provides a space for hanging out, worshipping Jesus, and building community.

Life Groups

Middle and high school students meet weekly in Life groups for Bible study, prayer and accountability. We want them to grow in their ability to read the Bible for themselves and get to know other students in their same stage of life.